About Us
Interim Management
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Locations
Quotes & References
Partners
Imprint
Advisors
Consulting
IT Solutions
Language
DeutschEnglishItalianSpanish
Login





Lost Password?
Advisors PDF Print E-mail
The translation for this page will be soon available.

As a consultancy firm in real estate, CONact offers valuable solutions also to legal and tax advisors focused on this industry. The core of CONact's expertise is strongly operative and service oriented and we stand as the ideal partner for those advisory practices that want to go the extra mile for their customers.

 

Highlight : DMS Software and Due Diligence

In due diligence processes collecting the basic information is a lengthy and costly process that can be largely improved by IT solutions. Our document management system facilitates not only the archiviation of data, but is also capable of generating quality checkups and reports.
Standard technical and legal due diligence is often not able to spot the legal loopholes and the other downsides that arise from asymmetric information. This "smart" content is normally not included in a management summary and it cannot just be obtained with a standard data room session.
CONact's approach goes beyond the standard data room, and the analytical check up of the regulatory aspects concerning construction, rental, condominium and auction. Due diligence is to be seen as a part of a negotiation procedure, that's why CONact sets up a cooperative atmosphere with other parties such as public offices, tenants, neighbours and debtors. Those parties may not only provide hints and data, but also become valuable partners in the further steps of the transaction.

 
 

Highlight : Institutional Investor, Controlling and Reporting

A transparent and clear information flow between the investors, the advisors and the asset managers is a prerequisite to any strategic or risk management decision. Especially when the investor has a global perspective on real estate markets but lacks of insights in the local regulation and business culture, the accountability of local advisors is a crucial element.

The IT solutions for controlling that CONact delivers to institutional investors are able to disclose the IT systems and archives of asset managers and property managers to third parties. This result is achieved both with the reporting module and implementing a secured way to access the document management system remotely, over internet or intranet.
Similar solutions foster at once accuracy in the bookkeeping, transparency towards investors and facilitates the inspections external auditors.

 
 
Market Survey

Follow CONact_GmbH on Twitter

Discover
Click here
Our Sister Company

Screenshots

PDF Attachments
Cash Report
Screenshots Advisor's Summary

About Us
Interim Management
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Locations
Zitate & Referenzen
Partners
Imprint
Advisors
Consulting
IT Solutions
Language
DeutschEnglishItalianSpanish
Login





Passwort vergessen?
Berater PDF Drucken E-Mail

Als ein Beratungsunternehmen bietet CONact wertvolle Lösungen für rechtliche und steuerliche Probleme von Immobilien oder Portfolios. Der Kern von CONacts Fachkenntnis ist stark operativ und dienstleistungsorientiert und wir stehen Ihnen als idealer Partner zur Verfügung, da wir für unsere Kunden immer einen Schritt weiter gehen möchten.

 

Highlight : DMS Software und Due Diligence

Bei Due Diligence-Prozessen ist das Sammeln von Grundinformationen ein langwieriger und kostspieliger Prozess, welcher durch IT Lösungen stark verbessert werden kann. Unser Dokumentenmanagementsystem erleichtert nicht nur das Archivieren von Daten, sondern ist auch in der Lage Qualitätskontrollen und -berichte zu erstellen.
Normale technische und rechtsgültige Due Diligence sind oftmals nicht in der Lage gesetzliche Schlupflöcher und andere negative Faktoren, welche von Unstimmigkeiten von Informationen aufkommen, ausfindig zu machen. Dieser "intelligente" Inhalt ist in der Regel nicht bei einer Managementzusammenfassung beinhaltet und kann nicht innerhalb eines einfachen Datenraums bezogen werden.
CONact's Ansatz geht tiefer wie der Standardraum und die analytische Kontrolle der behördlichen Aspekte bezüglich Bau, Vermietung, Eigentumswohnung und Auktion. Due Diligence muss als ein Teil einer Verhandlungprozedur gesehen werden, weshalb CONact eine kooperative Athmosphäre mit anderen Beteligten, wie Behörden, Mietern, Nachbarn und Schuldnern aufbaut. Diese Parteien geben nicht nur eventuell Hinweise und Daten, sondern werden zu nützlichen Parntern in späteren Stufen des Geschäfts.

 
 

Highlight: institutioneller Investor, Controlling und Reporting

Ein transparenter und klarer Informationsfluss zwischen den Investoren, Beraten und Assetmanagern ist eine Grundvorraussetzung für jede strategische oder riskante Entscheidung. Besonders wenn der Investor auf dem globalen Immobilienmarkt tätig ist, ihm jedoch die Kenntnis in örtlichen Bestimmungen und Geschäftskulturen fehlt, ist die Zuverlässigkeit von ortsansäßigen Beraten ein äußerst wichtiges Element.

Die IT Lösungen die CONact für das Controlling an institutionelle Investoren liefert, sind im Stande das IT System von Asset- und Property Managern für Drittpersonen zu offenbaren. Dieses Resultat wird zum einen durch das Reportingmodul, zum anderen durch die Realisierung eines sicheren Zugangs zu dem Dokumentenmanagementsystems via Remotecontrol (Fernsteuerung), Intranet oder Internet, erreicht.
Vergleichbare Lösungen fördern die Genauigkeit in der Buchhaltung, die Transparenz den Investoren gegenüber und erleichtern die Einsichtnahme externer Prüfer.

 
Market Survey

Follow CONact_GmbH on Twitter

Discover
Click here
Our Sister Company

Screenshots

PDF Attachments
Cash Report
Screenshots Advisor's Summary